Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Flavors

O frabjous day! Callooh! Callay!” He chortled in his joy.

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy flavor creations are certified vegan, made with almond milk & boldly loaded with chunks & swirls.

Source: Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Flavors

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s